Search  
English >  Contact Us >  Phones List >   
      Click Here to
      Request a Quote




      Login
 
 
The end of the 1,000 copies era

by Zamir Bar Lev
       (read more)
Read about us...

Follow the link to read Printiv's case study by Hp Indigo.
Click Here
Printiv is using a new POB address

From now on any mail or checks should be sent to our new address: 
Printiv Press
POB. 34421
Jerusalem
91343
 
?News?…?News?…?News...


Phones List



Main Phone:02-6551000    Toll Free: 1-800-077-300    Fax: 02-6551010

Department

Name

Phone

Mobile

Email

Quotes

Nava Kinan

6551030

 

nava@printiv.co.il

Quotes

Sima Shemesh 6551044
sima@printiv.co.il

Customer Relations

Neta Halleli

6551037

052-344455

netta@printiv.co.il

Customer Relations

Moshe Ganot

6551031

052-3857238

mganot@printiv.co.il

Customer Relations

Mina Shoval

6551027

052-3857222

mina@printiv.co.il

Purchasing and Logistics

Nili Shalom

6551045

052-4441700

Accounting - Suppliers

Zehava Bar-Lev

6551029

052-2401200

 

Accounting - Clients

Irit Rodrigez

6551020

 

irit@printiv.co.il

Administration


6551023

 

Business Development

Assaf Bar-Lev

6551025


Legal Department

Tova Lifshitz

6551035

052-4497109

tova@printiv.co.il
VP / Print Manager Moshe Asayag 6551030
asayag@printiv.co.il
President Zamir Bar-Lev 6551023

zamir@printiv.co.il



Home   Contact Us   Recomendations   About Us   Services   Map Site   עברית
© Copyright 2011 Printiv Press. Zamir Bar-Lev ltd. All rights reserved.
  
search login